New Sales Page-duplicate-1 › Forums › Questions › Glycine for Vegetarians › Reply To: Glycine for Vegetarians
December 23, 2020 at 3:27 pm
#9316
Participant
Hey! So, if you are more willing to do a fish source, you can also use the marine collagen peptides which don’t have as much glycine but still more than you would be getting without it, of course. Also, full circle prenatal has some glycine in it, but I don’t think it is from a vegetarian source. You can find vegetarian glycine powder like this one https://www.nowfoods.com/supplements/glycine-pure-powder – I’m still looking into finding more options so I’ll get back to you!